TeamViewer

To all our customers and also to anyone interested in our services we are pleased to offer the chance of online meetings. So, for example, any queries and ideas connected with your current project can be clarified in real time through discussions with our technical design team.

MüKo QuickJoin for online meetings

If you would like to participate in online meetings, just click on the Mueko QuickJoin button below. This allows you to run the programme on Windows without installation.

MüKo QuickSupport for remote maintenance

If you want to get quick access to remote maintenance or need additional help during phone line support, just click on the Mueko QuickSupport button below. This allows you to run the programme on Windows without installation.
In the case where, as a customer, you have more frequent online meetings or already use our remote maintenance programme, we recommend that you download and save the programme in an easily accessed place.

Security

We use the programme TeamViewer for our online meetings and remote maintenance; in doing so, we fully appreciate the need for data protection and security and are confident we are using a tried and trusted system.

For up-to-date information, just visit the TeamViewer website and look up "Security and Data Protection".

TeamViewer

Wir bieten Interessenten und unseren Kunden auch die Möglichkeit von Online-Meetings. So können Sie zum Beispiel bei Besprechungen mit unseren Konstrukteuren Ihre Fragen und Ideen direkt an Ihrem Projekt verdeutlichen.

MüKo QuickJoin für Online-Meetings

Für das schnelle Teilnehmen an Online-Meetings nutzen Sie unser MüKo QuickJoin Modul, das Sie für Windows über den folgenden Button herunterladen und ohne Installation starten können.

MüKo QuickSupport für Fernwartung

Für den schnellen Support per Fernwartung oder zur Unterstützung beim telefonischen Support nutzen Sie unser MüKo QuickSupport Modul, das Sie für Windows über den folgenden Button herunterladen und ohne Installation starten können.
Falls Sie als Kunde häufiger Online-Meetings mit uns abhalten oder unseren Support per Fernwartung nutzen, empfiehlt es sich, die Datei an einem leicht wiederzufindenden Ort zu speichern.

Sicherheit

Das von uns verwendete Produkt für Online-Meetings und Fernwartung ist TeamViewer. Sicherheit und Datenschutz haben dabei immer schon einen zentralen Stellenwert und wurde auch von diversen Stellen geprüft.

Für aktuelle und nähere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte die TeamViewer Webseite für Sicherheit und Datenschutz.